Lane and Tiffany / Kalamazoo Engagement Photographer

I met Tiffany and Lane at One Well Brewing in Kalamazoo (Go. Don’t ask, just Go.) and I wasn’t even finished with my beer before my suspicions of their awesomeness was confirmed.

They bonded over geocacheing- aka: super cool kind of treasure hunting outdoors. My kind of people. Adventurers.

Their wedding next year is going to be at a gorgeous herb garden, and I know that it’s going to be the perfect balance of unique and laid back… uncontrived, just like them.

img_5692img_5715img_5735img_5748img_5801img_5848img_5865img_5876img_5903img_5924img_5948img_5954img_5957img_6022img_6081img_8142

2 thoughts on “Lane and Tiffany / Kalamazoo Engagement Photographer

Leave a Reply

